Pink Slip Your Politician!

Send your Representative, Senator or even the President a Pink Slip!

The latest to be awarded the Pink Slip are (all RINOs) Senators Dick Lugar-IN, Judd Gregg-NH, Lindsey Graham-SC, Susan Collins-ME and Olympia J. Snowe-ME for their votes confirming the nomination of Elena Kagan to the U. S. Supreme Court. *Click on their names to go to their Facebook pages to give them their notice.




Syndicate content
Syndicate content