RINO Hunting Season Is Now OPEN!!!

These are the commie RINO bastards that voted in FAVOR of Elena Kagan for US Supreme Court Justice despite the fact she helped keep the issue of his birth certificate out of the courts AND dispite the fact she lied to the Supreme Court about partial-birth abortions, etc.! She should have been disbarred! Since we can't fire her, we can try to get her disbarred. Here's the Fan Page for Disbar Elena Kagan.

This page is also on Facebook here.

RINO Hunt - Open Season!

Pink Slip Your Politician!

Send your Representative, Senator or even the President a Pink Slip!

The latest to be awarded the Pink Slip are (all RINOs) Senators Dick Lugar-IN, Judd Gregg-NH, Lindsey Graham-SC, Susan Collins-ME and Olympia J. Snowe-ME for their votes confirming the nomination of Elena Kagan to the U. S. Supreme Court. *Click on their names to go to their Facebook pages to give them their notice.



Time for a RINO Hunt! Target: The Waxman-Markey Eight

Here they are. They have already been given a name... the Waxman-Markey Eight. Make sure you contact each of these and state your displeasure with their vote against the party leaders, the party principles and especially against the voters wishes, your wishes.

Never mind that.. just call, e-mail or fax them and inform them that you will NOT be voting for them in the next election.

Republicans voting YES for the Waxman-Markey cap-and-trade tax aka H.R. 2454 American Clean Energy and Security Act of 2009.

Mary Bono Mack (CA)
Mike Castle (DE)
Mark Kirk (IL)
Leonard Lance (NJ)
Frank LoBiondo (NJ)
John McHugh (NY)
Dave Reichert (WA)
Chris Smith(NJ)


Syndicate content
Syndicate content